Les membres ayant 30 points peuvent parler sur les canaux annonces, projets et hs du chat.
La shoutbox n'est pas chargée par défaut pour des raisons de performances. Cliquez pour charger.

Forum Casio - Autres questions

Index du Forum » Autres questions » g1m/g3m/g3p file format
Pt_ Hors ligne Membre Points: 7 Défis: 0 Message

g1m/g3m/g3p file format

Posté le 24/10/2020 11:36

Hello there! I'm new to this forum, but currently more active in the TI community (I'm an admin of Cemetech)
And I have a question: is there any documentation about the file format of g1m/g3m/g3p files? I only found something for the 32-byte header (https://media.taricorp.net/prizm/simon_chm/fxReverse2x.pdf), but not much more, sadly. Like, in the header there is a field for the amount of files, but how does that work? Are they just placed after each other? It seems to me every file in a g1m/g3m has a 54-byte header, but does anyone know what the structure of such header is?

Hope you could help me out, thanks in advance!

Kbd2 Hors ligne Membre Points: 269 Défis: 0 Message

Citer : Posté le 24/10/2020 11:38 | #

Here is some documentation on the g1m format

Citer : Posté le 24/10/2020 11:42 | #

Kbd2 a écrit :
Here is some documentation on the g1m format

Excellent, thanks! I see there are multiple types possible, basic programs, listfiles, pictures, captures. I already know about basic programs, but is there more documentation about the other files? This certainly helps me a lot!!
Kbd2 Hors ligne Membre Points: 269 Défis: 0 Message

Citer : Posté le 24/10/2020 11:45 | #

I can't find anything else on the PC bible, though someone more knowledgeable may be able to give more documentation.
Critor En ligne Administrateur Points: 2610 Défis: 18 Message

Citer : Posté le 24/10/2020 14:27 | #

Hi Pt_.

In exchange, would you contribute to the documentation of Casio file formats ?
.g1m images, .g3m images, .g3p... everything supported in SC.